Nuorisoyksikkö 2021
Vesa Laapas, pj vesa.laapas@pyoraily.fi
Jussi Niku jussi.niku@pyoraily.fi
Jaakko Suomu jaakko.suomu@pyoraily.fi
Seppo Kapanen seppo.kapanen@pyoraily.fi
Joni Oilinki joni.oilinki@pyoraily.fi
Annika Eskelinen annika.eskelinen@pyoraily.fi
Antti Juntunen antti.juntunen@pyoraily.fi