HALLITUS 2021-2024

Puheenjohtaja Vastuualue
Jarmo Lindberg Yleisjohto 0403549096 jarmo.lindberg@pyoraily.fi
Jäsenet:
Hannu Airila Tapahtumat 0503219714 hannu.airila@pyoraily.fi
Hans Edin Talous, Yhteistyökumppanit 0400500489 hans.edin@pyoraily.fi
Tommi Eklund Digiratkaisut 0505065335 tommi.eklund@pyoraily.fi
Tatu Koistinen Kehityshankkeet 0407799497 tatu.koistinen@pyoraily.fi
Katariina Laakkonen Kv-edustus, Seuratoiminta, 0504485437 katariina.laakkonen@pyoraily.fi
NY hallitusvastaava
Jorma Paakkari Toimisto, TV-tuotannot, 0400710100 jorma.paakkari@pyoraily.fi
HPY ja STV hallitusvastaava
Harri Syrjä Kilpailutoiminta- ja kalenteri 0408231675 harri.syrja@pyoraily.fi