Hallitus

HALLITUS 2017-2020

Puheenjohtaja
Harri Koponen 040 192 2464 harri.koponen(at)pyoraily.fi
Jäsenet:
Juha Aintila 040 548 8494 juha.aintila(at)pyoraily.fi
Katariina Laakkonen 050 448 5437 katariina.laakkonen(at)pyoraily.fi
Tommi Eklund 040 723 4660 tommi.eklund(at)pyoraily.fi
Harri Syrjä  040 823 1675 harri.syrja(at)pyoraily.fi
Jorma Paakkari 0400 710 100 jorma.paakkari(at) pyoraily.fi
Keith Silverang 040 566 7785 keith.silverang(at)technopolis.fi
Jukka Heinikainen 0400 328 612 jukka.heinikainen(at)pyoraily.fi
Esa Högnäsbacka 040 685 0897 esa.hognasbacka(at)pyoraily.fi